Imperfections | Poem

untitled

Sometimes, Sometimes

I call myself an Idiot;

a Freak, a dull or both

Wanting fairness, guide and support.

Can’t be perfect

but not a reason to neglect,

the only key to unlock,

a future of mine that is a puzzle.

Judgmental eyes of mine

and unholy dids

It built me, it unleashed me

To a full potential I could be

Everyday is like a hell

Full of corpse, I can tell

Not much of ideal place

but it’s where dreams glace.

Sometimes, Sometimes

I think of losing my mind

just wanting to give up

a life that doesn’t know such kind…

Leave a Reply

